What are 5 elements

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Five elements and other Feng Shui Design topics.

What are 5 elements in Feng Shui

What are 5 elements

Five Feng Shui elements are Fire- Earth-Metal-Water-Wood. The order they are written also shows the Creative Cycle of the elements. Fire creates Earth- ash-, Earth creates Metal, Metal creates and holds Water, Water feeds Wood, and Wood makes Fire.



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Feng Shui Design Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Heidi Splete